Monochrome Madness

 

My entry in this weeks Monochrome Madness feature on Leanne Cole Photography’s Blog.

Image

Taken with Polaroid Z340 in lomo, in camera BW filter applied

This is one of the photos I took when I first got my Polaroid Z340 and it is still one of my favorites. I went to photograph an old boat someone had left to fall apart – there was a lot of junk lying around, including old cars and machinery…and a couple of occupied beehives! This little bug was hidden away almost shrouded in bushes – I regret not taking more photos now.

Here’s some more photos of the same place.

ImageImageImage

8 thoughts on “Monochrome Madness

  1. nicolajoannecarter says:

    Love images of ‘unusual finds’ like these…I once came across a vintage typewriter by a railway track…wish I could find the print I made…more recently I came across a battered old armchair in a woodland…I must remember to post the shots I made online soon ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

