New Cards!

For the last few months I’ve been using terrible paper business cards – finally ordered some proper ones!

card

 

All ready to go for tomorrow’s gig 🙂

I’ve also booked my first digital photography jobs in my hometown of Bundaberg – four short sessions over one week! I’ve been just about jumping out of my skin with excitement and planning like crazy. Even though the shoots are mainly to hone my skills with the X-E1 I still plan to keep a bit of the Polaroid spirit alive and will be providing a few instant prints to all the clients.

I’ve also got some fun props to plan and make – miniature hot-air-balloon anyone? Hopefully I’ll get some time to write  D.I.Y. blog in the next few days, until then

Thanks for reading,

Clever Fox

5 thoughts on “New Cards!

Leave a Reply

